Activities
Create
29391 Members including (coming soon) Online
Saturday 26 November , 22
13:00 -
2/15
26/11/2022 92200
Activities
13:30 - 16:15
10
26/11/2022 75017
Culture
17:00 - 20:00
7/20
26/11/2022 75018
Sport
18:00 - 19:30
3/20
26/11/2022 75010
Apero
19:30 - 21:30
13/30
26/11/2022 75018
Apero
19:45 - 02:00
1/20
26/11/2022 75013
Dancing
20:00 - 00:45
35/70
26/11/2022 75018
Afterwork
20:00 - 23:00
15/20
26/11/2022 75001
Apero
20:30 - 05:30
16/30
26/11/2022 75018
Party
21:30 - 00:30
13/20
26/11/2022 75004
Party
6:40 - 16:40
9/15
26/11/2022 75017
Travel
Sunday 27 November , 22
15:00 - 17:00
2/15
27/11/2022 75013
Activities
17:00 - 21:00
6/17
27/11/2022 75019
Dancing
18:00 - 20:00
9
27/11/2022 75005
Afterwork
19:15 - 21:45
7
27/11/2022 75005
Meal
20:00 - 23:00
8/20
27/11/2022 75001
Apero
Monday 28 November , 22
19:30 - 23:30
6/60
28/11/2022 75001
Apero
Tuesday 29 November , 22
19:00 - 00:00
6/40
29/11/2022 75010
Afterwork
19:00 - 22:00
8/20
29/11/2022 75001
Apero
19:30 - 22:00
6/30
29/11/2022 75005
Game
Wednesday 30 November , 22
19:30 - 01:00
7
30/11/2022 75011
Afterwork
Thursday 01 December , 22
19:00 - 00:00
6/40
01/12/2022 75010
Afterwork
19:00 - 21:00
1/15
01/12/2022
Activities
19:00 - 23:45
10/20
01/12/2022 75011
Apero
19:00 - 22:00
1/20
01/12/2022 75014
Apero
Friday 02 December , 22
20:15 - 01:15
6
02/12/2022 75011
Afterwork
Saturday 03 December , 22
18:00 - 20:00
6/30
03/12/2022 75018
Apero
20:00 - 23:00
1/20
03/12/2022 75014
Apero
20:00 - 00:45
6/70
03/12/2022 75018
Afterwork
23:55 - 09:55
7/20
03/12/2022 75017
Travel
6:40 - 16:40
6/20
03/12/2022 75017
Travel
Sunday 04 December , 22
18:00 - 20:00
6
04/12/2022 75005
Afterwork
19:15 - 21:45
6
04/12/2022 75005
Meal
Monday 05 December , 22
19:30 - 23:30
6/60
05/12/2022 75001
Apero
Tuesday 06 December , 22
19:00 - 00:00
6/40
06/12/2022 75010
Afterwork
19:30 - 22:00
6/30
06/12/2022 75005
Game
Wednesday 07 December , 22
19:30 - 01:00
6
07/12/2022 75011
Afterwork
Thursday 08 December , 22
19:00 - 00:00
6/40
08/12/2022 75010
Afterwork
Friday 09 December , 22
20:15 - 01:15
6
09/12/2022 75011
Afterwork
21:00 - 01:00
1/20
09/12/2022 75010
Apero
23:55 - 09:55
7/20
09/12/2022 75017
Travel
Saturday 10 December , 22
18:00 - 20:00
6/30
10/12/2022 75018
Apero
20:00 - 00:45
6/70
10/12/2022 75018
Afterwork
6:40 - 16:40
9/20
10/12/2022 75017
Travel
Sunday 11 December , 22
18:00 - 20:00
6
11/12/2022 75005
Afterwork
19:15 - 21:45
6
11/12/2022 75005
Meal
Monday 12 December , 22
12:50 - 23:50
10/16
12/12/2022 75004
Travel
19:30 - 23:30
6/60
12/12/2022 75001
Apero
Tuesday 13 December , 22
19:00 - 00:00
6/40
13/12/2022 75010
Afterwork
19:30 - 22:00
6/30
13/12/2022 75005
Game
Wednesday 14 December , 22
19:30 - 01:00
6
14/12/2022 75011
Afterwork
Thursday 15 December , 22
19:00 - 00:00
6/40
15/12/2022 75010
Afterwork
19:00 - 01:00
1/20
15/12/2022 75010
Afterwork
Friday 16 December , 22
20:15 - 01:15
6
16/12/2022 75011
Afterwork
Saturday 17 December , 22
18:00 - 20:00
6/30
17/12/2022 75018
Apero
20:00 - 01:30
1/20
17/12/2022 75002
Game
20:00 - 00:45
6/70
17/12/2022 75018
Afterwork
6:40 - 16:40
6/20
17/12/2022 75017
Travel
Sunday 18 December , 22
18:00 - 20:00
6
18/12/2022 75005
Afterwork
19:15 - 21:45
6
18/12/2022 75005
Meal
Monday 19 December , 22
19:30 - 23:30
7/60
19/12/2022 75001
Apero
Tuesday 20 December , 22
19:30 - 22:00
6/30
20/12/2022 75005
Game
Wednesday 21 December , 22
19:30 - 01:00
6
21/12/2022 75011
Afterwork
20:00 - 23:30
1/20
21/12/2022 75010
Meal
Thursday 22 December , 22
19:00 - 00:00
7/40
22/12/2022 75010
Afterwork
Friday 23 December , 22
20:15 - 01:15
6
23/12/2022 75011
Afterwork
Saturday 24 December , 22
Sunday 25 December , 22
6:40 - 16:40
7/20
25/12/2022 75017
Travel
Monday 26 December , 22
19:30 - 23:30
6/60
26/12/2022 75001
Apero
Tuesday 27 December , 22
19:30 - 22:00
6/30
27/12/2022 75005
Game
Wednesday 28 December , 22
19:30 - 01:00
6
28/12/2022 75011
Afterwork
20:00 - 23:30
1/20
28/12/2022 75010
Meal
Thursday 29 December , 22
Friday 30 December , 22
Saturday 31 December , 22
20:00 - 00:45
6/70
31/12/2022 75018
Afterwork
Tuesday 03 January , 23
19:30 - 22:00
6/30
03/01/2023 75005
Game
Wednesday 04 January , 23
19:30 - 01:00
6
04/01/2023 75011
Afterwork
Friday 06 January , 23
20:15 - 01:15
6
06/01/2023 75011
Afterwork
Saturday 07 January , 23
20:00 - 00:45
6/70
07/01/2023 75018
Afterwork
6:45 - 05:30
6/20
07/01/2023 75017
Travel
Sunday 08 January , 23
8:30 - 21:15
7/20
08/01/2023 75017
Travel
Tuesday 10 January , 23
19:30 - 22:00
6/30
10/01/2023 75005
Game
Wednesday 11 January , 23
19:30 - 01:00
6
11/01/2023 75011
Afterwork
Saturday 14 January , 23
Sunday 22 January , 23
Tuesday 24 January , 23
Thursday 26 January , 23
Sunday 29 January , 23
8:30 - 19:30
6/20
29/01/2023 75017
Travel
Wednesday 01 February , 23
19:00 -
1/20
01/02/2023 75019
Music
Sunday 05 February , 23
19:30 -
1/20
05/02/2023 75018
Music
8:30 - 22:30
7/20
05/02/2023 75017
Travel
Thursday 09 February , 23
20:00 - 05:45
6/20
09/02/2023 75017
Travel
Sunday 12 February , 23
8:45 - 18:45
7/15
12/02/2023 75017
Travel
Thursday 16 February , 23
23:30 - 23:00
10/18
16/02/2023 75017
Travel
Friday 17 February , 23
Saturday 18 February , 23
6:30 - 00:30
7/20
18/02/2023 75017
Travel
Thursday 23 February , 23
16:30 - 21:30
8/20
23/02/2023 75017
Travel
Saturday 25 February , 23
8:15 - 21:15
10/15
25/02/2023
Travel
Sunday 26 February , 23
8:30 - 20:30
10/15
26/02/2023 75017
Travel
Friday 03 March , 23
23:30 - 00:24
11/15
03/03/2023 75017
Travel
Saturday 04 March , 23
6:15 -
1/15
04/03/2023 75017
Travel
Sunday 05 March , 23
8:30 - 20:30
7/20
05/03/2023 75017
Travel
Thursday 09 March , 23
23:30 - 23:00
10/14
09/03/2023 75017
Travel
Saturday 25 March , 23
14:00 - 16:45
1/20
25/03/2023 75006
Apero
Tab6